Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.6
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Michelle
    lb

    Review score

    8.3
    16 May 2018

    Friendly and welcoming owners.

    Breakfast was so so and the rooms are not very well soundproofed.
    The owners were extremely helpful and nice people. They went the extra mile to help us in our stay. They provided us with amenities that were not included in the price of the room free of charge.
    luca120289
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    navin
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    8 April 2018
    size of the room
    position
    trentthetraveller
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    22 January 2018

    Great place for families.

    Nice place and short walk to lots of shopping and some city sites. Good breakfast. Comfortable bedding. Great staff and service.
    ke

    Review score

    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 November 2017
    Luggage storage only until 1pm. My flight wasn’t until 9, so perhaps this could be improved on.
    Everything was very clean and comfy. The service was super friendly. About 10 minutes from the vatican museums, perhaps 15 from castel sant'angelo, piazza del popolo also in walking distance.Coffee and breakfast pastries were very good.
    Milica
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Georgiana
    ro

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2017

    The best vacation in Rome

    -
    The place is near the metro and around 30 min waking from the most important things in Rome. The rooms are very clean and they have modern furnishings. We had breakfast and free wifi. The hosts make you feel like home, and if you have any request they will try to help you the best way they can. We thank Giovanni and Fiore for the kindness and the smile they put every day.
    darinka
    hu

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2017
    The host was very helpful and our room was cleaned every day.
    Ayça
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    2 January 2017
    nice location
    Kanstantsin
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    12 December 2016

    Excellent

    It is a very nice place to stay in Rome. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The location is perfect for using metro. Last but not least, the staff is very friendly :)
    Dmitrii
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AlexCraciun
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    27 April 2018

    A good Rome deal!

    It's clean, cozy, close to metro & the main plazas, nice breakfast! You have plenty of restaurants close to the Pension and you can walk to the city center without problems.
    artem.ternov
    ua

    Review score

    5.0
    19 April 2018
    I do not know why, but in a day before check in, booking informed me that this property had declined my reservation. Booking asks me for review now, but I am able to rate the location only.
    Good location for those, who want to reach Vatican or Stadio Olimpico.
    Elena
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    24 March 2018

    I would definitely stay there again in the larger room with wifi.

    No amenities other than little soaps in bathroom. No vending machines or ice. Wi-Fi only in a couple spots. Rooms colors needs to be more neutral. Stayed in a bright orange room, a bright lime green room and a yellow room.
    The staff was very friendly. Location to major Rome attractions was amazing. Metro close by.
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews